Chocolate Reviews

Dark Chocolate Breakup 2 Lb
Dark Chocolate Breakup 2 Lb
5
Review by Don Butler Sep 8, 2014
This is a fine product.
Hot Fudge Sauce 10 Oz
Hot Fudge Sauce 10 Oz
5
Review by Jenifer Luttrull Sep 6, 2014
Love the product, and super speedy shipping!! Thanks!!
Milk Chocolate Deluxe Assortment  2 Lb Box
Milk Chocolate Deluxe Assortment 2 Lb Box
2
Review by daniel barros Sep 6, 2014
Did not care for the taste of this chocolate...it just didn't have a very milk chocolaty taste.
Triple Chocolate Enrobed Brownie Birthday Cake
Triple Chocolate Enrobed Brownie Birthday Cake
5
Review by daniel barros Sep 6, 2014
Bought this cake for a friend of mine and she said it was one of the best she has ever tasted. She said she would be ordering this cake in the future from now on!
Happy Birthday Boxes Half Lb
Happy Birthday Boxes Half Lb
5
Review by Gaurav Kaushik Sep 5, 2014
It was great. Everyone liked it.
12 Piece Assorted Box Of Chocolates
12 Piece Assorted Box Of Chocolates
5
Review by Carol Gilbert Aug 30, 2014
Received a phone call from Carol! She said she literally had never had better, more delicious chocolates and she COULD NOT stop eating them! Thank you so very much for making this Get Well treat, truly a Get Well TREAT!!!!
ChocoMel Bites '8pc White ChocoHearts'
ChocoMel Bites '8pc White ChocoHearts'
Review by David Rafferty Aug 25, 2014
Heavenly Delicious!!! Creamy crisp white chocolate with fine dark chocolate drizzle, just made my day. A++
ChocoMel Bites 'Milk Chocolate Covered Oreos'
ChocoMel Bites 'Milk Chocolate Covered Oreos'
Review by Michael McAvoy Aug 25, 2014
Delicious!!! Recommend, for sure.
Dark Chocolate Brownies
Dark Chocolate Brownies
5
Review by Kendal Aug 19, 2014
I sent this as a gift and it arrived perfectly on time. Plus, they were thrilled with the brownies and said they were delicious.
Creek House 24 Pc Double Dark Heart Truffles
Creek House 24 Pc Double Dark Heart Truffles
5
Review by Lynn Kesterson-Townes Aug 16, 2014
OMG! I am a very persnickety chocolate eater. Not a chocoholic, I only eat dark chocolate and only if it's VERY good. I originally purchased from chocolate.org just to keep one of my mileage programs intact. My husband will eat anything chocolate (even if it tastes like wax), so I figured I could get points with him and my mileage program at the same time. But, he has yet to taste one of these double dark chocolate heart truffles because they are so good I'm hoarding them! Seriously, before this, my favorite chocolatier was in Sonoma. But, I believe these chocolate.org chocolates are even better! Even more impressive, the company called me to ask me to wait for the UPS truck to ensure they didn't get too hot waiting outside all day...
Pecan Doodles Half Lb
Pecan Doodles Half Lb
5
Review by a.m. warren-peila Aug 6, 2014
wonderful mix of caramel and chocolate! delicious version of my favorite candy!
Milk Chocolate Butter Caramels 15 Piece
Milk Chocolate Butter Caramels 15 Piece
5
Review by a m warren-peila Aug 6, 2014
delicious! melted in my mouth!
Ultimate Truffle
Ultimate Truffle
4
Review by pablo helman Jul 29, 2014
Product arrived ahead of schedule...packaging was very secure and truffles were in great condition, although the weather was extremely warm. Thank you...delicious!
Assorted 12 Piece French Macarons
Assorted 12 Piece French Macarons
5
Review by Christa Houser Jul 27, 2014
All the flavors were amazing! Lemon and Pistachio were my favorite. Highly recommend this assortment as a gift or to indulge yourself :)
BELGIAN WAFFLE
BELGIAN WAFFLE
5
Review by Marty {in Louisville Co Usa } Jul 17, 2014
My cousin, whom I have sent chocolates from here, several times, and I bought these for, upon delivery, called me immediately, and said that these were among the very best yet! He said that the waffles themselves had a wonderful vanilla taste, and that the chocolate was his favorite, dark & velvety!
Heart Shaped Dark Chocolate Truffles 9
Heart Shaped Dark Chocolate Truffles 9
5
Review by Sheila Sheltra Jul 17, 2014
This was a great romantic gift for a man.
Spirited Truffle Collection 12 Piece Gift Box
Spirited Truffle Collection 12 Piece Gift Box
Review by Lana Turner Jul 15, 2014
Absolutely delicious!! Purchased this gift set for a friend's birthday and made sure my friend shared with me!! So rich and creamy!! Goes great with Champagne!!
Sugar Free Assortment
Sugar Free Assortment
5
Review by Marty Jul 15, 2014
Wow ... this was sugar free chocolate. But, it sure didn't taste like anything that was even a bit "sugar free." As all of the pieces were rich & deep chocolatie in flavor. Yes, these are great!
12 Classic Design Cake Pops
12 Classic Design Cake Pops
4
Review by Kfc Jul 4, 2014
It's a gift for my friend.She enjoyed these, and said they looked lovely. ..Wonderful gift for friends!
Dark Chocolate Collection
Dark Chocolate Collection
5
Review by Wayne Combs Jun 27, 2014
Delicious! Couldn't stop eating!