Chocolate.orgMy AccountChocolate Reviews

Chocolate Reviews

Received a gift from someone else?
Review it here.  ?
Purchased a Chocolate.org product?
See products ready for your review: My Reviews.
Private Reserve Dark Chocolate 10 Pound Block
Private Reserve Dark Chocolate 10 Pound Block
 
 
 
 
 
5
Review  | By Patty |  Apr 24, 2014
  I love the chocolate its so good thank you   
Dark Chocolate Breakup 2 Lb
Dark Chocolate Breakup 2 Lb
 
 
 
 
 
5
Review  | By schuka |  Apr 24, 2014
  I get it for the wife everytime.  
Assorted 12 Piece French Macarons
Assorted 12 Piece French Macarons
 
 
 
 
 
5
Review  | By Sangwoo Park |  Apr 22, 2014
  An excellent macaron. Yet, it may be a little bit expensive compared to  alternatives. Fast delivery.   
Golden Holiday
Golden Holiday
 
 
 
 
 
5
Review  | By Sangwoo Park |  Apr 22, 2014
  Very nice! This product contains everything we want -  the diverse taste of chocolates and the surprisingly  good price for it. I would definitely recommend this gift to anyone you love.  
Caotina Surfin Hot Chocolate
Caotina Surfin Hot Chocolate
 
 
 
 
 
5
Review  | By A happy customer! |  Apr 22, 2014
  So happy to receive this!!!!  
Premium Truffle Assortment 1 Lb
Premium Truffle Assortment 1 Lb
 
 
 
 
 
5
Review  | By Gustavo Paiva |  Apr 18, 2014
  I'm completely satisfied.  
13 Pc Luxury Assortment
13 Pc Luxury Assortment
 
 
 
 
 
5
Review  | By Den |  Apr 17, 2014
  I loved them  
Incurably In Love With U
Incurably In Love With U
 
 
 
 
 
4
Review  | By schuka |  Apr 17, 2014
  It was a smart gift, but left the recipient wanting more candy besides the shredded paper.  
A Dozen Red Roses  In Rose Box
A Dozen Red Roses In Rose Box
 
 
 
 
 
5
Review  | By schuka |  Apr 17, 2014
  It combined a gift, roses and candy. All three for the price of one.  
Western Cowgirl Boot Gift Vase
Western Cowgirl Boot Gift Vase
 
 
 
 
 
5
Review  | By schuka |  Apr 17, 2014
  It is and was creative inventive and to the recipient one of a kind.  
Birthday Wishes Chocolate Gift Basket
Birthday Wishes Chocolate Gift Basket
 
 
 
 
 
5
Review  | By maggy |  Apr 16, 2014
  The chocolate basket is just awesome  
Imperial Indecision 1KB
Imperial Indecision 1KB
 
 
 
 
 
5
Review  | By Cynthia Moulthrop |  Apr 16, 2014
  I sent this to my mother-in-law, and she raved about how delicious it was!  
12 Chocolate Covered Baby Block Oreo Cookies
12 Chocolate Covered Baby Block Oreo Cookies
 
 
 
 
 
5
Review  | By Jules Knight |  Apr 16, 2014
  I sent these as a thank you gift to a new mom and an expectant mom. They LOVED them!!!  
Ghirardelli Galore
Ghirardelli Galore
 
 
 
 
 
5
Review  | By Kazi R Mahmood |  Apr 15, 2014
  Delicious and delivered on time. It was enjoyable moment! Thank you  
Chocolate High Heel Shoe
Chocolate High Heel Shoe
 
 
 
 
 
5
Review  | By Michael Tarantino |  Apr 11, 2014
  Was a gift for an employee. The whole office raved about it. As did the recipient. A wonderful product, would defiantly order again  
Decadent Desserts Indulgence
Decadent Desserts Indulgence
 
 
 
 
 
5
Review  | By Sam Smith |  Apr 10, 2014
  What a pleasant surprise from our distributor. Everyone in the office had fun trying the different flavors that were absolutely delicious.   
Premium Truffle Assortment 8 Oz
Premium Truffle Assortment 8 Oz
 
 
 
 
 
5
Review  | By Mary DeJulis |  Apr 10, 2014
  These truffles are delicious! There so many flavors - and such high quality cholcolate that it is treat that is sure to please. The flavors included in the box pair perfectly with the chocolate and are not too over powering, so the chocolate is the star of the show.  
Dark Chocolate Bar
Dark Chocolate Bar
 
 
 
 
 
4
Review  | By Jurine Landoe |  Apr 9, 2014
  This chocolate bar is smooth and flavorful, but I would like it more if the cacao content were at least 70%.  
Decadent Desserts Collection
Decadent Desserts Collection
 
 
 
 
 
5
Review  | By sheila de leon |  Apr 5, 2014
  The best chocolate...  
Happy Birthday Box
Happy Birthday Box
 
 
 
 
 
5
Review  | By Tom Scarborough |  Apr 2, 2014
  The person who I sent this to LOVED it! Quality product!   


Join

Stay in Touch

Sign-up for our newsletter to receive a $5 Gift Certificate!

About Us

The Global Chocolate Network

Chocolate.com is a network of shops offering product variety and local delivery. We feature chocolatiers and bakers that have a distinct creative touch. As a result, our product selection boasts a variety of ideas, ingredients, and styles. We offer popular items such as truffles, dark chocolate, and gift baskets. But we also offer unique items that will bring a delightful surprise to your loved one. We know that sending a gift requires several things: You need the right type of chocolate, packaged beautifully, to be delivered on a specific date with your gift message included. Our goal is to make this happen for you. Thank you for shopping with us.
I would like to take a moment of your time to tell you what an amazing employee I have found Ann  to be. She was so helpful to me during all facets of the gift ordering process. I have never dealt with your company before and it was with fear and trepidation that I emailed for help. I need'nt have worried because Ann was there. She took care of everything and made my holiday giving a pleasure. I have since ordered chocolates for family members and Ann was right there to be of assistance. Because of her I have made you guys my chocolatier of choice and record. You have a star here!  - Meg from Ontario, CA