Chocolate Reviews

Page 5

Premium Truffle Assortment 1 Lb
Premium Truffle Assortment 1 Lb
3
Review by Cindy Hayes Feb 23, 2014
This makes my 3rd year of getting these for Valentines Day, I must say I was way happier with them before than this order. I am sure alot of it was due to the weather but I didnt get them til several days after V-Day and the centers of these candys were not the sames consistency as the previous years leading me to believe they were frozen maybe. They were still delicious but just not the same
Philadelphia Candies Milk Chocolate Assorted Meltaways
Philadelphia Candies Milk Chocolate Assorted Meltaways
3
Review by Kaitlin Feb 22, 2014
These were awesome! Received as a gift and it was a nice surprise!
Milk Chocolate Deluxe Assortment 1 Lb Box
Milk Chocolate Deluxe Assortment 1 Lb Box
5
Review by Tevon Bailey Feb 21, 2014
I just received my chocolate today and let me tell you! It's very delicious I still have alot left over but all the ones I did taste where Yummy :-) I will definitely use this site for myself. The quality of chocolate was great, It shipped fast and it was was packaged wonderfully.
Dark Signature Assortment 1 Lb
Dark Signature Assortment 1 Lb
4
Review by Christine Vitale Feb 21, 2014
Satisfied the dark chocolate fiend in me. I didn't mind the variety, but would have liked to see some more with fruit and some creamier fillings. The mint chips is probably my least favorite, but overall good stuff! Completely changed my mood for the better.
Assorted Box Of Truffles
Assorted Box Of Truffles
4
Review by Marrie Cogswell Feb 21, 2014
Product was nicely packaged and the candy tasted great. I will use them again in the future.
Milk Chocolate Indulgence
Milk Chocolate Indulgence
5
Review by David Feb 20, 2014
The first box I received was melted. It's hard to say who's fault it was but they did not hesitate to accept full responsibility and sent a whole new box and I felt the customer service was amazing. I've since then ordered more products and never had a problem. 
Wise Owl Junior
Wise Owl Junior
5
Review by Sneha Agarwal Feb 19, 2014
It was a valentine's gift. I agree. Its almost too cute to eat. made my day. It smells awesome, of both milk and white chocolate. I could keep it and smell it for days. I am sure it will taste as well.
Creek House 24 Pc Double Dark Heart Truffles
Creek House 24 Pc Double Dark Heart Truffles
5
Review by Samuel Kim Feb 19, 2014
I received from my girlfriend for valentine's day. I loved this chocolate, it's the best dark chocolate ever! It's tasty and amazing. 
3 Organic Raw Chocolate Bars 100 Percent Cacao
3 Organic Raw Chocolate Bars 100 Percent Cacao
4
Review by Suzanne Feb 19, 2014
Very yummy, rich...and healthy.
Red Heart All Nut Assortment 12oz
Red Heart All Nut Assortment 12oz
5
Review by Bob Suter Feb 18, 2014
What a great box of candy. It is so hard to find a Valentine's heart that is an all nut assortment. This heart not only had all nuts but was the most delicious chocolate I have tasted. Chocolate.com has the largest selection of confectioners anyone could ask for. It is just great to have all these choices in one place.
Assorted Box Of Truffles
Assorted Box Of Truffles
3
Review by Barbara Yang Feb 18, 2014
I gave this a rating of 3 because it was good but nothing that impressive as well. I do like the fact that each truffle was a different flavor. These flavors are not the type of truffles you can just get at the store. It's always nice to try different types of flavors. This was affordable and enough variety to enjoy.
Philadelphia Candies Assorted Milk Chocolates Gift Box
Philadelphia Candies Assorted Milk Chocolates Gift Box
5
Review by Michelle Mandeville Feb 18, 2014
This was a fantastic surprise. Delivery was fast and on time, presentation was great and seasonal, and the chocolates are delicious! The only thing it was missing was that convenient sheet identifying the chocolates.
Snowy White Chocolate 5 Pound Block
Snowy White Chocolate 5 Pound Block
4
Review by Josie Spainhower Feb 17, 2014
Very creamy, wonderful tasty vanilla flavor. fast shipping! I would recommend to friends/family. 
Milk Chocolate Covered Cherries
Milk Chocolate Covered Cherries
4
Review by MAMinette Feb 17, 2014
The product itself was excellent--the best chocolate covered cherries I've ever eaten. The shipping was off, which was very disappointing because it was a Valentine's Day gift. If I had known it wouldn't be there on time I would have paid extra to make sure it arrived the day I needed it to.
Chocolate Enrobed Brownie Bars
Chocolate Enrobed Brownie Bars
4
Review by Katie Feb 17, 2014
Delivered on time. Will use this site again.
12 Piece Wine Chocolates From The Santa Cruz Mountains
12 Piece Wine Chocolates From The Santa Cruz Mountains
5
Review by Natalie Feb 16, 2014
Delicious! Dark, smooth center, the logos on the front are a nice touch. Gone too soon.
8 Chocolate Covered Candy Heart Shaped Oreo Cookies
8 Chocolate Covered Candy Heart Shaped Oreo Cookies
4
Review by Caroline Feb 16, 2014
Somewhat sweet icing but excellent product for the oreo lover.
12 Piece Valentine Collection
12 Piece Valentine Collection
5
Review by Brooke Feb 16, 2014
I greatly appreciate the ease of ordering, the variety of chocolates available and the on-time delivery to my daughter for Valentines Day. She loved the gift!
12 Piece Valentine Collection
12 Piece Valentine Collection
5
Review by Lorena Tellez Feb 16, 2014
This was exceptionally delicious better than expected.
I Love You More Large Milk Chocolate Letters
I Love You More Large Milk Chocolate Letters
5
Review by Stefani Rudd Feb 15, 2014
These chocolates were great!! I was surprised to see that they came exactly as they were shown, none were broken at all. And they shipped very fast! The sample chocolates were also a nice surprise :) I will definitely order from here again!