Chocolate Reviews

Page 5

Chocolate High Heel Shoe
Chocolate High Heel Shoe
5
Review by Michael Tarantino Apr 11, 2014
Was a gift for an employee. The whole office raved about it. As did the recipient. A wonderful product, would defiantly order again
Decadent Desserts Indulgence
Decadent Desserts Indulgence
5
Review by Sam Smith Apr 10, 2014
What a pleasant surprise from our distributor. Everyone in the office had fun trying the different flavors that were absolutely delicious.
Premium Truffle Assortment 8 Oz
Premium Truffle Assortment 8 Oz
5
Review by Mary DeJulis Apr 10, 2014
These truffles are delicious! There so many flavors - and such high quality cholcolate that it is treat that is sure to please. The flavors included in the box pair perfectly with the chocolate and are not too over powering, so the chocolate is the star of the show.
Dark Chocolate Bar
Dark Chocolate Bar
4
Review by Jurine Landoe Apr 9, 2014
This chocolate bar is smooth and flavorful, but I would like it more if the cacao content were at least 70%.
Decadent Desserts Collection
Decadent Desserts Collection
5
Review by sheila de leon Apr 5, 2014
The best chocolate...
Happy Birthday Box
Happy Birthday Box
5
Review by Tom Scarborough Apr 2, 2014
The person who I sent this to LOVED it! Quality product!
Premium Truffle Assortment 8 Oz
Premium Truffle Assortment 8 Oz
4
Review by Matt Bogusz Apr 1, 2014
Chocolates were delivered timely and were unharmed in the packaging. Delicious!
Chocolate Mousse Torte Birthday Cake
Chocolate Mousse Torte Birthday Cake
4
Review by Kathy Mar 31, 2014
It was delivered on time in fresh condition. thanks
Princess Birthday Cupcakes 12
Princess Birthday Cupcakes 12
4
Review by charmain riggs Mar 31, 2014
prompt ordering and delivery thank You
Savory 70 Percent Dark Chocolate Bar
Savory 70 Percent Dark Chocolate Bar
2
Review by pinky Mar 30, 2014
70% cocoa... but still too sweet. 
Milk Chocolate Classic Assortment 1lb
Milk Chocolate Classic Assortment 1lb
4
Review by Jyoti Meena Mar 27, 2014
Very good
36 Pc Happy Anniversary Keepsake Acrylic Box
36 Pc Happy Anniversary Keepsake Acrylic Box
4
Review by Claire Menges Mar 27, 2014
I thoroughly enjoyed the chocolate, especially the individually-wrapped nature of each piece. Yum! Yum!
Philadelphia Candies Milk Chocolate Covered Nuts Assortment
Philadelphia Candies Milk Chocolate Covered Nuts Assortment
5
Review by Peggy Norman Mar 26, 2014
We just received our shipment today and they are delicious. The packaging was great however the candy was strewn about when we opened the box. Someone was a little rough with the box, even though it was marked fragile. Great experience and great service.
4 Pk Private Reserve Dark Chocolate Bars 64 Percent
4 Pk Private Reserve Dark Chocolate Bars 64 Percent
5
Review by Tony Montanaro Mar 26, 2014
Sent this as a gift, was very highly praised, and I got the kudos. Thanks.
Amano Chocolate 4 Bar Sampler
Amano Chocolate 4 Bar Sampler
5
Review by Tony Montanaro Mar 26, 2014
Top notch goods. This really stands out as a spectacular set of chocolates.
Assorted Box Of Truffles
Assorted Box Of Truffles
5
Review by Peggy Norman Mar 23, 2014
Great selection of truffles. Each bite is excellent and packaging is above and beyond. Great chocolates.
Ultimate Truffle
Ultimate Truffle
5
Review by Peggy Norman Mar 23, 2014
They are indeed the ultimate truffle. Packaging is excellent and would definitely recommend to anyone who loves chocolate.
Creek House 12  Pc Double Dark Raspberry Chocolate Truffles
Creek House 12 Pc Double Dark Raspberry Chocolate Truffles
5
Review by Peggy Norman Mar 23, 2014
wonderful pieces of mouth watering chocolate. The packaging is unbelievable and always
Ladybug Truffles 6pc Assortment Box
Ladybug Truffles 6pc Assortment Box
5
Review by Peggy Norman Mar 23, 2014
Just received my ladybugs and they are quite large and yummy. Thanks to my wonderful friend and her gift.
Premium Truffle Assortment 8 Oz
Premium Truffle Assortment 8 Oz
5
Review by Jennifer Nelson Mar 22, 2014
My hubby loved these! He'd never gotten chocolates for Valentine's day before so I surprised him with these. The presentation is beautiful and the unique flavors are wonderful!