Chocolate.orgMy AccountChocolate Reviews | Page 5

Chocolate Reviews | Page 5

Received a gift from someone else?
Review it here.  ?
Purchased a Chocolate.org product?
See products ready for your review: My Reviews.
Premium Truffle Assortment 1 Lb
Premium Truffle Assortment 1 Lb
 
 
 
 
 
3
Review  | By Cindy Hayes |  Feb 23, 2014
  This makes my 3rd year of getting these for Valentines Day, I must say I was way happier with them before than this order. I am sure alot of it was due to the weather but I didnt get them til several days after V-Day and the centers of these candys were not the sames consistency as the previous years leading me to believe they were frozen maybe. They were still delicious but just not the same  
Philadelphia Candies Milk Chocolate Assorted Meltaways
Philadelphia Candies Milk Chocolate Assorted Meltaways
 
 
 
 
 
3
Review  | By Kaitlin |  Feb 22, 2014
  These were awesome! Received as a gift and it was a nice surprise!  
Milk Chocolate Deluxe Assortment 1 Lb Box
Milk Chocolate Deluxe Assortment 1 Lb Box
 
 
 
 
 
5
Review  | By Tevon Bailey |  Feb 21, 2014
  I just received my chocolate today and let me tell you! It's very delicious I still have alot left over but all the ones I did taste where Yummy :-) I will definitely use this site for myself. The quality of chocolate was great, It shipped fast and it was was packaged wonderfully.  
Dark Signature Assortment 1 Lb
Dark Signature Assortment 1 Lb
 
 
 
 
 
4
Review  | By Christine Vitale |  Feb 21, 2014
  Satisfied the dark chocolate fiend in me. I didn't mind the variety, but would have liked to see some more with fruit and some creamier fillings. The mint chips is probably my least favorite, but overall good stuff! Completely changed my mood for the better.  
Assorted Box Of Truffles
Assorted Box Of Truffles
 
 
 
 
 
4
Review  | By Marrie Cogswell |  Feb 21, 2014
  Product was nicely packaged and the candy tasted great. I will use them again in the future.  
Milk Chocolate Indulgence
Milk Chocolate Indulgence
 
 
 
 
 
5
Review  | By David |  Feb 20, 2014
  The first box I received was melted. It's hard to say who's fault it was but they did not hesitate to accept full responsibility and sent a whole new box and I felt the customer service was amazing. I've since then ordered more products and never had a problem.   
Wise Owl Junior
Wise Owl Junior
 
 
 
 
 
5
Review  | By Sneha Agarwal |  Feb 19, 2014
  It was a valentine's gift. I agree. Its almost too cute to eat. made my day. It smells awesome, of both milk and white chocolate. I could keep it and smell it for days. I am sure it will taste as well.  
Creek House 24 Pc Double Dark Heart Truffles
Creek House 24 Pc Double Dark Heart Truffles
 
 
 
 
 
5
Review  | By Samuel Kim |  Feb 19, 2014
  I received from my girlfriend for valentine's day. I loved this chocolate, it's the best dark chocolate ever! It's tasty and amazing.   
3 Organic Raw Chocolate Bars 100 Percent Cacao
3 Organic Raw Chocolate Bars 100 Percent Cacao
 
 
 
 
 
4
Review  | By Suzanne |  Feb 19, 2014
  Very yummy, rich...and healthy.   
Red Heart All Nut Assortment 12oz
Red Heart All Nut Assortment 12oz
 
 
 
 
 
5
Review  | By Bob Suter |  Feb 18, 2014
  What a great box of candy. It is so hard to find a Valentine's heart that is an all nut assortment. This heart not only had all nuts but was the most delicious chocolate I have tasted. Chocolate.com has the largest selection of confectioners anyone could ask for. It is just great to have all these choices in one place.  
Assorted Box Of Truffles
Assorted Box Of Truffles
 
 
 
 
 
3
Review  | By Barbara Yang |  Feb 18, 2014
  I gave this a rating of 3 because it was good but nothing that impressive as well. I do like the fact that each truffle was a different flavor. These flavors are not the type of truffles you can just get at the store. It's always nice to try different types of flavors. This was affordable and enough variety to enjoy.  
Philadelphia Candies Assorted Milk Chocolates Gift Box
Philadelphia Candies Assorted Milk Chocolates Gift Box
 
 
 
 
 
5
Review  | By Michelle Mandeville |  Feb 18, 2014
  This was a fantastic surprise. Delivery was fast and on time, presentation was great and seasonal, and the chocolates are delicious! The only thing it was missing was that convenient sheet identifying the chocolates.   
Snowy White Chocolate 5 Pound Block
Snowy White Chocolate 5 Pound Block
 
 
 
 
 
4
Review  | By Josie Spainhower |  Feb 17, 2014
  Very creamy, wonderful tasty vanilla flavor. fast shipping! I would recommend to friends/family.   
Milk Chocolate Covered Cherries
Milk Chocolate Covered Cherries
 
 
 
 
 
4
Review  | By MAMinette |  Feb 17, 2014
  The product itself was excellent--the best chocolate covered cherries I've ever eaten. The shipping was off, which was very disappointing because it was a Valentine's Day gift. If I had known it wouldn't be there on time I would have paid extra to make sure it arrived the day I needed it to.  
Chocolate Enrobed Brownie Bars
Chocolate Enrobed Brownie Bars
 
 
 
 
 
4
Review  | By Katie |  Feb 17, 2014
  Delivered on time. Will use this site again.  
12 Piece Wine Chocolates From The Santa Cruz Mountains
12 Piece Wine Chocolates From The Santa Cruz Mountains
 
 
 
 
 
5
Review  | By Natalie |  Feb 16, 2014
  Delicious! Dark, smooth center, the logos on the front are a nice touch. Gone too soon.  
8 Chocolate Covered Candy Heart Shaped Oreo Cookies
8 Chocolate Covered Candy Heart Shaped Oreo Cookies
 
 
 
 
 
4
Review  | By Caroline |  Feb 16, 2014
  Somewhat sweet icing but excellent product for the oreo lover.  
12 Piece Valentine Collection
12 Piece Valentine Collection
 
 
 
 
 
5
Review  | By Brooke |  Feb 16, 2014
  I greatly appreciate the ease of ordering, the variety of chocolates available and the on-time delivery to my daughter for Valentines Day. She loved the gift!  
12 Piece Valentine Collection
12 Piece Valentine Collection
 
 
 
 
 
5
Review  | By Lorena Tellez |  Feb 16, 2014
  This was exceptionally delicious better than expected.  
I Love You More Large Milk Chocolate Letters
I Love You More Large Milk Chocolate Letters
 
 
 
 
 
5
Review  | By Stefani Rudd |  Feb 15, 2014
  These chocolates were great!! I was surprised to see that they came exactly as they were shown, none were broken at all. And they shipped very fast! The sample chocolates were also a nice surprise :) I will definitely order from here again!  


Join

Stay in Touch

Sign-up for our newsletter to receive a $5 Gift Certificate!

About Us

The Global Chocolate Network

Chocolate.com is a network of shops offering product variety and local delivery. We feature chocolatiers and bakers that have a distinct creative touch. As a result, our product selection boasts a variety of ideas, ingredients, and styles. We offer popular items such as truffles, dark chocolate, and gift baskets. But we also offer unique items that will bring a delightful surprise to your loved one. We know that sending a gift requires several things: You need the right type of chocolate, packaged beautifully, to be delivered on a specific date with your gift message included. Our goal is to make this happen for you. Thank you for shopping with us.
I am getting married 1 week from tomorrow, but felt compelled to tell you about one of your employees. Ann. I have been e-mailing Ann for over 1 month and put a favor order together for my wedding. They arrived and I they looked just like the picture.The main reason I wanted to drop you a note was to commend Ann. From the very first e-mail until my chocolate was received her response time was just wonderful. I heard so many horror stories about dealing with an online company when you have no idea when they will contact you next. I never had any feeling of discomfort. Ann made me feel so at ease and comfortable the whole time...Ann was exceptional and in this day and age that is not common. Her customer service is beyond compared to others. - Fran"Thanks so much for the chocolates that were sent to my mom today!! She called me and said they were absolutely beautiful and VERY delicious!! :) I am very happy with my experience and would recommend your company to anyone. The customer service that you've provided is hard to come by - THANKS SO MUCH!! - Theresa B from