Chocolate.orgMy AccountChocolate Reviews | Page 4

Chocolate Reviews | Page 4

Received a gift from someone else?
Review it here.  ?
Purchased a Chocolate.org product?
See products ready for your review: My Reviews.
Mackinac Fudge Chocolate Lovers Sampler 24oz
Mackinac Fudge Chocolate Lovers Sampler 24oz
 
 
 
 
 
5
Review  | By Barcelona Observer |  Mar 5, 2014
  Arrived by normal mail exactly on state day (even though that Valentines day, so a far heavier than normal time; both for delivery service (UPS) and the company issuing. Fudge in excellent condition, wonderfully tasty.   
12 Piece Valentine Collection
12 Piece Valentine Collection
 
 
 
 
 
4
Review  | By Maria Rita Potter |  Mar 4, 2014
  I sent this chocolates to my daughter for valentine's day and she was really impressed with them she states that there were so good and what I really like is that she got them on time.  
Dark Chocolate Truffle Fudge Bites With French Grey Sea Salt
Dark Chocolate Truffle Fudge Bites With French Grey Sea Salt
 
 
 
 
 
5
Review  | By KT Handley |  Mar 4, 2014
  These truffles are so rich and creamy that you must take tiny bites and savor each savory moment!  I gave them as award/gifts to some very favorite people and they also LOVE them!  
Chocolate Turtle Plaque
Chocolate Turtle Plaque
 
 
 
 
 
5
Review  | By Natalie Stanton |  Mar 4, 2014
  This is THE BEST milk chocolate and turtles I have ever had! YUMMY  
Peanut Butter Dreams One Pound
Peanut Butter Dreams One Pound
 
 
 
 
 
5
Review  | By Releasedninja |  Mar 3, 2014
  I got this for my girlfriend based on her expressed sentiment about peanut butter candies.  She carefully rationed them out to make them last because they're so good.  The peanut butter doesn't taste heavy but a few of these at a time are enough to satisfy the choklit craving.  
Hugs And Kisses Teddy Bear With Chocolates
Hugs And Kisses Teddy Bear With Chocolates
 
 
 
 
 
5
Review  | By Releasedninja |  Mar 3, 2014
  I bought this for my girlfriend for Valentine's Day and had it shipped to her.  She found the presentation delightful, the wrapping and decor used made it look like effort had been put into the gift.  She really liked the choices in flavors as well, and each box she opened was another surprise.  The bear was a brilliant touch.  It's hard to shop for her because she's esoteric and a bit on the snobby side but she loved this gift.  Would recommend.  
12 Piece Agave Caramels In Rich Dark Chocolate
12 Piece Agave Caramels In Rich Dark Chocolate
 
 
 
 
 
5
Review  | By Don Rollins |  Mar 3, 2014
  03/03/04 I gave this as a valentine present to my wife as she has a restricted, gluten-free diet. She loved them! She said it was so nice to able to eat chocolate again, and she has always loved caramel. Great product. I will be sure to order some for her again.   
Valentine's Day Heart Pretzels 8 Oz
Valentine's Day Heart Pretzels 8 Oz
 
 
 
 
 
5
Review  | By Tristan Langford |  Mar 3, 2014
  Came in on time, excellent!  
Marblehead Mints 30 Piece Peppermint Crunch Dark Chocolate
Marblehead Mints 30 Piece Peppermint Crunch Dark Chocolate
 
 
 
 
 
5
Review  | By B. Trull |  Mar 2, 2014
  These are amazing! Dark chocolate is delicious and the combination of mint is perfect. Highly recommend it.  
6 Piece Wine Chocolates From The Santa Cruz Mountains
6 Piece Wine Chocolates From The Santa Cruz Mountains
 
 
 
 
 
5
Review  | By VT |  Mar 1, 2014
  Delicious chocolates with a strong wine flavor! Perfect gift for any wine lover.  
Creek House Chocolate Truffle Half Hearts
Creek House Chocolate Truffle Half Hearts
 
 
 
 
 
5
Review  | By Kris |  Mar 1, 2014
  I gave this as a gift to great friend.  I received notification when it was delivered - that was wonderful!  
Organic Milk Chocolate Truffles
Organic Milk Chocolate Truffles
 
 
 
 
 
5
Review  | By Logan Young |  Mar 1, 2014
  I bought chocolates for Valentine's Day from Chocolate.com. The truffles I ordered arrived on the exact date specified, which was Valentine's Day. They were shipped in a box 500x larger than the actual box of chocolates because the shipper made sure to double and triple bubble wrap the box and shipped the chocolates (to California from Pennsylvania) with a freezer pack to make sure the chocolates didn't melt. They were delicious!! My boyfriend, who (says he) "hates" chocolates, ate 3 of them. Mmmmhm. I think he's converted! ;-) So good, I'm buy...  
12 Piece Wine Chocolates From The Santa Cruz Mountains
12 Piece Wine Chocolates From The Santa Cruz Mountains
 
 
 
 
 
5
Review  | By dana hargrove |  Mar 1, 2014
  This was soooo yummy! Almost as yummy as my lovely husband who surprised me with this as a valentines gift. mmmmmmm  
Chocolate Hearts Box
Chocolate Hearts Box
 
 
 
 
 
5
Review  | By Deborah robinson |  Feb 28, 2014
  I've sent these chocolates to loved ones for the past 2 years.  They have been a delight both in taste and presentation.   
Milk Chocolate Deluxe Assortment 1 Lb Box
Milk Chocolate Deluxe Assortment 1 Lb Box
 
 
 
 
 
5
Review  | By Cathy Fleming |  Feb 26, 2014
  Delicious chocolates. Several varities to choose from. Had alot of chocolates in it also.  
12 Ultimate Chocolate Covered Pretzel Variety Assortment Gift Box
12 Ultimate Chocolate Covered Pretzel Variety Assortment Gift Box
 
 
 
 
 
5
Review  | By Susan Royster |  Feb 25, 2014
  My family really enjoyed the chocolate pretzels !!!  
Collection 16
Collection 16
 
 
 
 
 
4
Review  | By K. Wang |  Feb 25, 2014
  Was pleasantly surprised to find each chocolate has its own rich flavor, unlike ordinary chocolates I've had in the past. Definitely would consider purchasing more to gift in the future.  
Philadelphia Candies Assorted Dark Chocolates Gift Box
Philadelphia Candies Assorted Dark Chocolates Gift Box
 
 
 
 
 
4
Review  | By Cynthia |  Feb 24, 2014
  The candy arrived in a timely manner and it is delicious. We have been enjoying every bite.  
Majestic Moments Gift Tower
Majestic Moments Gift Tower
 
 
 
 
 
5
Review  | By Kevin Almerico |  Feb 23, 2014
  Everything was delicious!  
12 Piece Wine Chocolates From The Santa Cruz Mountains
12 Piece Wine Chocolates From The Santa Cruz Mountains
 
 
 
 
 
4
Review  | By Naik a |  Feb 23, 2014
  The package was delivered in very good condition and on time ..It sure made someone very happy …the chocolates were amazingly good and tasty   


Join

Stay in Touch

Sign-up for our newsletter to receive a $5 Gift Certificate!

About Us

The Global Chocolate Network

Chocolate.com is a network of shops offering product variety and local delivery. We feature chocolatiers and bakers that have a distinct creative touch. As a result, our product selection boasts a variety of ideas, ingredients, and styles. We offer popular items such as truffles, dark chocolate, and gift baskets. But we also offer unique items that will bring a delightful surprise to your loved one. We know that sending a gift requires several things: You need the right type of chocolate, packaged beautifully, to be delivered on a specific date with your gift message included. Our goal is to make this happen for you. Thank you for shopping with us.
Thank you for such great customer service! - Jenna McGrath from Poulsbo, WA