Chocolate Reviews

Page 2

Milk Chocolate Molasses Puff 1 Lb
Milk Chocolate Molasses Puff 1 Lb
5
Review by S.R. Jun 13, 2014
It reminds me of something in my childhood but I can't put my finger on it. The chocolate was so fresh and I loved the snap of the molasses candy.
Chocolate High Heel Shoe
Chocolate High Heel Shoe
5
Review by susan warsett Jun 13, 2014
the recipient felt this was a very original gift.
Milk Chocolate Molasses Puff 1 Lb
Milk Chocolate Molasses Puff 1 Lb
5
Review by annette kamien Jun 12, 2014
It arrive in perfect condition.
Organic 74 Percent Dark Chocolate Primal Spirit Bars
Organic 74 Percent Dark Chocolate Primal Spirit Bars
5
Review by Harksongs Jun 10, 2014
At 74 years of age, my dad is quite a chocolate connoisseur [snob]. I found these 74% chocolate bars here for his birthday, and they were a smash hit. The service at chocolate.org is tremendous as well - they clearly care about keeping customers satisfied and coming back for more. Thanks guys!
Luxury  French Chocolate Magnetic Gift Box
Luxury French Chocolate Magnetic Gift Box
5
Review by Rae Jun 10, 2014
This was the first chocolate valentines gift I had given, and I was glad to learn it was very good.  The recipient loved every single piece, and he enjoyed trying out various flavors in this box.  The fact that it looked luxurious was a plus as well!
Birthday Cupcakes 12
Birthday Cupcakes 12
5
Review by Rae Jun 10, 2014
I got this for my boyfriend and he loved it!  The cupcakes remained on time and was perfect when he got it! The taste was great!
Milk Chocolate Breakup 2 Lb
Milk Chocolate Breakup 2 Lb
5
Review by Stephanie Osborn Jun 9, 2014
Love this chocolate and love the packaging!
Chocolate Card In Classic Box
Chocolate Card In Classic Box
5
Review by Linda Schettko Jun 7, 2014
We used these as favors at my daughter's wedding.  The chocolate was delicious.  Their names and date of the event were on the box making it elegant in presentation. The wording molded into the chocolate gave everyone a surprise. Having the chocolate in the box made it very easy for the guests to take home.  I'd highly recommend this, in fact I already have.  Thank you!
Collection 16
Collection 16
4
Review by Lee Comer Jun 6, 2014
I would have liked a guide to know what Flavors they were. Overall, they were very good with a nice variety. I liked that they were a nice size and not overwhelming. 
Milk Chocolate Mothers Day Portrait
Milk Chocolate Mothers Day Portrait
5
Review by Carol Carlson Jun 2, 2014
Wonderful gift and delicious
Philadelphia Candies Milk Chocolate Pecanettes
Philadelphia Candies Milk Chocolate Pecanettes
5
Review by Carol Carlson Jun 2, 2014
Wonderful gift and delicious
Philadelphia Candies Milk Chocolate French Mint Truffles
Philadelphia Candies Milk Chocolate French Mint Truffles
5
Review by Carol Carlson Jun 2, 2014
Wonderful gift and delicious
Creek House 12 Pc Classic Truffle Collection
Creek House 12 Pc Classic Truffle Collection
5
Review by MHS, Ca May 31, 2014
I sent theTruffle Collection to my Mom for Mother's Day. She said the truffles arrived on time and were so pretty and tasted fantastic.  Thanks for being so prompt with your shipping. Definitely would make a purchase from your shop again.
PMG Dark Chocolate Classic Assortment
PMG Dark Chocolate Classic Assortment
5
Review by Edward Schein May 31, 2014
Delicious box of assorted chocolates!!! Fine quality .
3 Single Origin Dark Chocolate Bars
3 Single Origin Dark Chocolate Bars
5
Review by Edward Schein May 31, 2014
Our favorite of all the gifts!! Incredible delicious. So sorry we finished it!!!
Amano Chocolate 4 Bar Sampler
Amano Chocolate 4 Bar Sampler
5
Review by Edward Schein May 31, 2014
So much fun to do our own taste testings..... Thank you the chocolate was delicious.
6 Classic Design Cake Pops
6 Classic Design Cake Pops
4
Review by Emily Stout May 30, 2014
The cake pops were in great shape when I received them and tasted delicious too! Very happy with my order.
12 Pcs Black Forest Caramels Dipped In Dark Chocolate
12 Pcs Black Forest Caramels Dipped In Dark Chocolate
5
Review by Rhonda Cecil May 27, 2014
these were awesome
18 Pcs Dark Chocolate Caramel Assortment
18 Pcs Dark Chocolate Caramel Assortment
5
Review by Don Rollins May 27, 2014
5/27/14 - It's nice to be able to give the ones you love candy, when they can't eat commercially prepared foods due to food allergies.  Chocolate.org  gives my wife the chance to enjoy chocolate again.
1 LB Butter Cream Egg
1 LB Butter Cream Egg
3
Review by Carol R. Kane May 26, 2014
The egg I purchased for my husband was disappointing for him. He did not feel the center was butter cream as he knows it. Other than that it was good.