Chocolate.orgMy AccountChocolate Reviews | Page 2

Chocolate Reviews | Page 2

Received a gift from someone else?
Review it here.  ?
Purchased a Chocolate.org product?
See products ready for your review: My Reviews.
Premium Truffle Assortment 8 Oz
Premium Truffle Assortment 8 Oz
 
 
 
 
 
4
Review  | By Matt Bogusz |  Apr 1, 2014
  Chocolates were delivered timely and were unharmed in the packaging. Delicious!  
Chocolate Mousse Torte Birthday Cake
Chocolate Mousse Torte Birthday Cake
 
 
 
 
 
4
Review  | By Kathy |  Mar 31, 2014
  It was delivered on time in fresh condition. thanks  
Princess Birthday Cupcakes 12
Princess Birthday Cupcakes 12
 
 
 
 
 
4
Review  | By charmain riggs |  Mar 31, 2014
  prompt ordering and delivery thank You  
Savory 70 Percent Dark Chocolate Bar
Savory 70 Percent Dark Chocolate Bar
 
 
 
 
 
2
Review  | By pinky |  Mar 30, 2014
  70% cocoa... but still too sweet.   
Milk Chocolate Classic Assortment 1lb
Milk Chocolate Classic Assortment 1lb
 
 
 
 
 
4
Review  | By Jyoti Meena |  Mar 27, 2014
  Very good  
36 Pc Happy Anniversary Keepsake Acrylic Box
36 Pc Happy Anniversary Keepsake Acrylic Box
 
 
 
 
 
4
Review  | By Claire Menges |  Mar 27, 2014
  I thoroughly enjoyed the chocolate, especially the individually-wrapped nature of each piece. Yum! Yum!  
Philadelphia Candies Milk Chocolate Covered Nuts Assortment
Philadelphia Candies Milk Chocolate Covered Nuts Assortment
 
 
 
 
 
5
Review  | By Peggy Norman |  Mar 26, 2014
  We just received our shipment today and they are delicious. The packaging was great however the candy was strewn about when we opened the box. Someone was a little rough with the box, even though it was marked fragile. Great experience and great service.   
4 Pk Private Reserve Dark Chocolate Bars 64 Percent
4 Pk Private Reserve Dark Chocolate Bars 64 Percent
 
 
 
 
 
5
Review  | By Tony Montanaro |  Mar 26, 2014
  Sent this as a gift, was very highly praised, and I got the kudos. Thanks.   
Amano Chocolate 4 Bar Sampler
Amano Chocolate 4 Bar Sampler
 
 
 
 
 
5
Review  | By Tony Montanaro |  Mar 26, 2014
  Top notch goods. This really stands out as a spectacular set of chocolates.  
Assorted Box Of Truffles
Assorted Box Of Truffles
 
 
 
 
 
5
Review  | By Peggy Norman |  Mar 23, 2014
  Great selection of truffles. Each bite is excellent and packaging is above and beyond. Great chocolates.  
Ultimate Truffle
Ultimate Truffle
 
 
 
 
 
5
Review  | By Peggy Norman |  Mar 23, 2014
  They are indeed the ultimate truffle. Packaging is excellent and would definitely recommend to anyone who loves chocolate.  
Creek House 12  Pc Double Dark Chocolate Truffles
Creek House 12 Pc Double Dark Chocolate Truffles
 
 
 
 
 
5
Review  | By Peggy Norman |  Mar 23, 2014
  wonderful pieces of mouth watering chocolate. The packaging is unbelievable and always   
Ladybug Truffles 6pc Assortment Box
Ladybug Truffles 6pc Assortment Box
 
 
 
 
 
5
Review  | By Peggy Norman |  Mar 23, 2014
  Just received my ladybugs and they are quite large and yummy. Thanks to my wonderful friend and her gift.  
Premium Truffle Assortment 8 Oz
Premium Truffle Assortment 8 Oz
 
 
 
 
 
5
Review  | By Jennifer Nelson |  Mar 22, 2014
  My hubby loved these! He'd never gotten chocolates for Valentine's day before so I surprised him with these. The presentation is beautiful and the unique flavors are wonderful!   
Peanut Butter Meltaway 1 Lb Box
Peanut Butter Meltaway 1 Lb Box
 
 
 
 
 
5
Review  | By Jennifer Nelson |  Mar 22, 2014
  Soooo Good and Creamy! My husband loved these and reluctantly shared a couple with me. Yum!  
Wine Truffles 8 Piece Collection
Wine Truffles 8 Piece Collection
 
 
 
 
 
5
Review  | By June Claflin |  Mar 22, 2014
  The chocolate was excellent and you could taste the different wines.  
4 Tier Box  36 Pieces
4 Tier Box 36 Pieces
 
 
 
 
 
5
Review  | By Kevin R. Kopp |  Mar 21, 2014
  The person I sent the chocolates to was absolutely delighted with the order. She stated that "they were just too pretty to eat", but upon tasting them, found them to be delicious. She and her employees now refer to me as "The Candy Man". I will ABSOLUTELY buy from you again, and have recommended you to many of my clients.  
Philadelphia Candies Assorted Milk Chocolates Gift Box
Philadelphia Candies Assorted Milk Chocolates Gift Box
 
 
 
 
 
5
Review  | By Rachael Chetto |  Mar 20, 2014
  The chocolate melts in your mouth it is so delicious. I will definitely order again. Delivery was so fast. Wish shipping wasn't so expensive.  
6 Classic Design Cake Pops
6 Classic Design Cake Pops
 
 
 
 
 
4
Review  | By Brittany |  Mar 20, 2014
  Yum!   
Champagne Chocolates
Champagne Chocolates
 
 
 
 
 
5
Review  | By Devon Chastain |  Mar 20, 2014
  Omg. Goodbye Godiva. Seriously. BEST chocolate I have ever eaten. My favorite Birthday Gift! OMG......! Buy this!  


Join

Stay in Touch

Sign-up for our newsletter to receive a $5 Gift Certificate!

About Us

The Global Chocolate Network

Chocolate.com is a network of shops offering product variety and local delivery. We feature chocolatiers and bakers that have a distinct creative touch. As a result, our product selection boasts a variety of ideas, ingredients, and styles. We offer popular items such as truffles, dark chocolate, and gift baskets. But we also offer unique items that will bring a delightful surprise to your loved one. We know that sending a gift requires several things: You need the right type of chocolate, packaged beautifully, to be delivered on a specific date with your gift message included. Our goal is to make this happen for you. Thank you for shopping with us.
Now that's what I call customer service!  Thanks so much, this is my first time buying your products, but with this type of customer service, it won't  be my last! - Vanessa from Gonzales, LA