Chocolate.orgMy AccountChocolate Reviews

Chocolate Reviews

Received a gift from someone else?
Review it here.  ?
Purchased a Chocolate.org product?
See products ready for your review: My Reviews.
Champagne Chocolates
Champagne Chocolates
 
 
 
 
 
5
Review  | By Devon Chastain |  Mar 20, 2014
  Omg. Goodbye Godiva. Seriously. BEST chocolate I have ever eaten. My favorite Birthday Gift! OMG......! Buy this!  
Dark Chocolate Drinking Mix 14 Oz Bag
Dark Chocolate Drinking Mix 14 Oz Bag
 
 
 
 
 
4
Review  | By Gene Harris |  Mar 19, 2014
  The delivery was on time and I mix it with my whey protien. Good stuff taste great, makes hot chocolate or cold. Thanks  
Marblehead Mints 30 Piece Peppermint Crunch Dark Chocolate
Marblehead Mints 30 Piece Peppermint Crunch Dark Chocolate
 
 
 
 
 
4
Review  | By Marilyn Gartner |  Mar 17, 2014
  Refreshing combination of flavors...a party in your mouth!  
Champagne Chocolates
Champagne Chocolates
 
 
 
 
 
5
Review  | By Ashley |  Mar 15, 2014
  Amazing! Must get!!!  
Get Well Basket Size1
Get Well Basket Size1
 
 
 
 
 
5
Review  | By Cbcanavan |  Mar 15, 2014
  Sent as a gift to my teenaged niece after her surgery, was told that it made her smile and made her day!  
Handmade Giant Turtles
Handmade Giant Turtles
 
 
 
 
 
5
Review  | By Twaneiskka Warith |  Mar 15, 2014
  I bought them as a Birthday gift and she loved them they were simply delicious!!!!  
Chocolate And Caramel Galapagos Turtle
Chocolate And Caramel Galapagos Turtle
 
 
 
 
 
5
Review  | By MARTY IN COLORADO |  Mar 14, 2014
  THIS WAS THE VERY BEST CHOCOLATE TURTLE THAT I HAVE EVER HAD. AS, IT WAS HUDGE WITH VELVET DEEPLY DARK CHOCOLATE & CHOCKED FULL OF LARGE NUTS. BRAVO!  
Happy Birthday Boxes Half Lb
Happy Birthday Boxes Half Lb
 
 
 
 
 
4
Review  | By Nicole Fuller |  Mar 13, 2014
  I guess I thought this would be bigger. I have to order online and did not view this product with my hands before purchase.  
The Ultimate Happy Birthday Gourmet Gift Tower
The Ultimate Happy Birthday Gourmet Gift Tower
 
 
 
 
 
5
Review  | By Nicole Fuller |  Mar 13, 2014
  Very impressive! My sister has a birthday and this is going to be a big hit!  
Sephra Belgian Dark Semi Sweet Fondue Chocolate 4lb Box
Sephra Belgian Dark Semi Sweet Fondue Chocolate 4lb Box
 
 
 
 
 
5
Review  | By Georgie |  Mar 12, 2014
  Excellent for desserts!!  
Birthday Wishes Chocolate Gift Basket
Birthday Wishes Chocolate Gift Basket
 
 
 
 
 
5
Review  | By Virginia Cruz |  Mar 11, 2014
  I ordered this basket for my husband for his birthday and he just loved it.I will be ordering again.The basket came out so pretty thanks for doing a great job on it.  
Assorted Box Of Truffles
Assorted Box Of Truffles
 
 
 
 
 
5
Review  | By Susan |  Mar 10, 2014
  Great flavor, very rich!  
White Chocolate Eiffel Tower
White Chocolate Eiffel Tower
 
 
 
 
 
5
Review  | By chris |  Mar 10, 2014
  Exactly as discribed. I ordered this for a woman friend I am trying to allow me to to take her to Paris. If she has not eaten it it remains as a reminder that I want to take her.  
Red Velvet Truffle 15 Piece
Red Velvet Truffle 15 Piece
 
 
 
 
 
5
Review  | By Cody Hansen |  Mar 9, 2014
  Excellent!!  I'm a huge red velvet fan, and these truffles are a great version of a delicious dessert!  Rich and creamy..great flavor..sad they're gone!!  
PMG Truffle Assortment 1lb
PMG Truffle Assortment 1lb
 
 
 
 
 
5
Review  | By Lvlnc |  Mar 8, 2014
  Amazing  
Milk Chocolate Signature 1 Lb
Milk Chocolate Signature 1 Lb
 
 
 
 
 
5
Review  | By subhash |  Mar 8, 2014
  delicious, delivered in time. thank you  
6 Classic Design Cake Pops
6 Classic Design Cake Pops
 
 
 
 
 
5
Review  | By Mary Mattil |  Mar 7, 2014
  The pops were a definite hit with the 8 yr old! They were fresh, yummy and fun to eat...would definitely order again!  
4 Oz Theatre Box
4 Oz Theatre Box
 
 
 
 
 
5
Review  | By Cpagnano |  Mar 6, 2014
  Small but delicious!  
Dark Chocolate Espresso Pretzel Bark 4pc Gift Box
Dark Chocolate Espresso Pretzel Bark 4pc Gift Box
 
 
 
 
 
4
Review  | By Jill sedares |  Mar 6, 2014
  Got for my dad.   
12 Piece Classic Collection Cake Ball Gift Box
12 Piece Classic Collection Cake Ball Gift Box
 
 
 
 
 
4
Review  | By Pamela |  Mar 5, 2014
  A valentines gift for my son. He was very surprised!  


Join

Stay in Touch

Sign-up for our newsletter to receive a $5 Gift Certificate!

About Us

The Global Chocolate Network

We offer unique gifts shipping from small businesses in over 200 cities (USA and Canada). Our selection includes something sweet for all occasions: Birthdays, Weddings, saying 'Thank you', and more. Our network includes a variety of shops: nut-free facilities, kosher chocolatiers, and creative gift basket makers - all under one virtual roof. Shipping specialists work hard to fulfill your order according to schedule, and with care for your recipient. All shipments include the option for a gift note. Our favorite items are featured in our Chocolate of the Month Club - a gift that will make a lasting impression. Thank you for shopping with us! Please keep us in mind for Mother's Day Gifts.
I can't tell you how much I appreciate all you did to make it all happen, all I can say is thanks a million, you and Chocolate.com really are terrific. - Bernice P. from Charlotte, NC