Chocolate Reviews

Private Reserve Dark Chocolate 10 Pound Block
Private Reserve Dark Chocolate 10 Pound Block
5
Review by Patty Apr 24, 2014
I love the chocolate its so good thank you 
Dark Chocolate Breakup 2 Lb
Dark Chocolate Breakup 2 Lb
5
Review by schuka Apr 24, 2014
I get it for the wife everytime.
Assorted 12 Piece French Macarons
Assorted 12 Piece French Macarons
5
Review by Sangwoo Park Apr 22, 2014
An excellent macaron. Yet, it may be a little bit expensive compared to  alternatives. Fast delivery.
Golden Holiday
Golden Holiday
5
Review by Sangwoo Park Apr 22, 2014
Very nice! This product contains everything we want -  the diverse taste of chocolates and the surprisingly  good price for it. I would definitely recommend this gift to anyone you love.
Caotina Surfin Hot Chocolate
Caotina Surfin Hot Chocolate
5
Review by A happy customer! Apr 22, 2014
So happy to receive this!!!!
Premium Truffle Assortment 1 Lb
Premium Truffle Assortment 1 Lb
5
Review by Gustavo Paiva Apr 18, 2014
I'm completely satisfied.
13 Pc Luxury Assortment
13 Pc Luxury Assortment
5
Review by Den Apr 17, 2014
I loved them
Incurably In Love With U
Incurably In Love With U
4
Review by schuka Apr 17, 2014
It was a smart gift, but left the recipient wanting more candy besides the shredded paper.
A Dozen Red Roses  In Rose Box
A Dozen Red Roses In Rose Box
5
Review by schuka Apr 17, 2014
It combined a gift, roses and candy. All three for the price of one.
Western Cowgirl Boot Gift Vase
Western Cowgirl Boot Gift Vase
5
Review by schuka Apr 17, 2014
It is and was creative inventive and to the recipient one of a kind.
Birthday Wishes Chocolate Gift Basket
Birthday Wishes Chocolate Gift Basket
5
Review by maggy Apr 16, 2014
The chocolate basket is just awesome
Imperial Indecision 1KB
Imperial Indecision 1KB
5
Review by Cynthia Moulthrop Apr 16, 2014
I sent this to my mother-in-law, and she raved about how delicious it was!
12 Chocolate Covered Baby Block Oreo Cookies
12 Chocolate Covered Baby Block Oreo Cookies
5
Review by Jules Knight Apr 16, 2014
I sent these as a thank you gift to a new mom and an expectant mom. They LOVED them!!!
Ghirardelli Galore
Ghirardelli Galore
5
Review by Kazi R Mahmood Apr 15, 2014
Delicious and delivered on time. It was enjoyable moment! Thank you
Chocolate High Heel Shoe
Chocolate High Heel Shoe
5
Review by Michael Tarantino Apr 11, 2014
Was a gift for an employee. The whole office raved about it. As did the recipient. A wonderful product, would defiantly order again
Decadent Desserts Indulgence
Decadent Desserts Indulgence
5
Review by Sam Smith Apr 10, 2014
What a pleasant surprise from our distributor. Everyone in the office had fun trying the different flavors that were absolutely delicious.
Premium Truffle Assortment 8 Oz
Premium Truffle Assortment 8 Oz
5
Review by Mary DeJulis Apr 10, 2014
These truffles are delicious! There so many flavors - and such high quality cholcolate that it is treat that is sure to please. The flavors included in the box pair perfectly with the chocolate and are not too over powering, so the chocolate is the star of the show.
Dark Chocolate Bar
Dark Chocolate Bar
4
Review by Jurine Landoe Apr 9, 2014
This chocolate bar is smooth and flavorful, but I would like it more if the cacao content were at least 70%.
Decadent Desserts Collection
Decadent Desserts Collection
5
Review by sheila de leon Apr 5, 2014
The best chocolate...
Happy Birthday Box
Happy Birthday Box
5
Review by Tom Scarborough Apr 2, 2014
The person who I sent this to LOVED it! Quality product!